fbpx

ROYALSHIELDPRO™ Reviews

5/5
winter is coming
24.12.19

I park every day close to work, which is nice, but there is a big field next door which means we get a lot of wind and snow. I also live next to Quebec, and that brings a lot of snow.
I’m glad I picked the right car snow cover for several reasons. It fits my car well, and also attaches firmly — not only does it have generously sized flaps which fold into the doors, it has hooks which attach to the wheels, and magnets to keep it securely attached in the center of the windshield. It also has mirror covers, which keep the side mirrors snow free and also help to secure it more firmly.
The weight is perfect, and I don’t have any worries about the durability. This will be a good winter companion for many years.

Borjan H,
5/5
wowwwwwwwwwww no more snow scrapping
24.12.19

Living in the northeast, we get at times a good amount of snow. Trying to clean off the windshield is a pain in the neck. So to help with keeping my windshield to clean, I decided to buy the royalshieldpro windshield snow cover. It is nice and durable and covers my whole windshield and my side mirrors. With magnets at the top and bottom, straps with hooks on the side and clips that go inside the car helps keeps the windshield cover in place.

Frank D.
5/5
very good quality product
24..12.19

i was waiting to buy a windshield protector for heavy snows where i live it goes to – F, hence i ordered this, it came in a neat packaging with a bag to hold it and includes 2 mirror covers and a big windshield cover for the front glass.It is very easy to install and holds firmly to the glass securing it tight and no leaks or air spaces beneath it, i liked it alot saves lot of time in the morning rather spending time for cleaning the snow on the glasses.

Arash W.
5/5
Easy to install!!
24..12.19

I bought this item, to make it really useful and easy to leave in the morning during the fall and winter months! I love the bag that it comes in with plus it’s easy to put the windshield snow cover back inside the carry bag. It is so easy to place the windshield protector because it has these magnets so they stay secure to your vehicle near the windshield and the windshield protector carries these hooks. That hook to the rims of your tires, it also has covers for your two side mirrors and it also has these straps that secure inside your vehicle. After it’s all secure this windshield protector doesn’t appear that is going to blow off your vehicle. With this windshield protector, you will easily be able to drive off once you easily remove it. As you will not have to use that ice scraper to defrost your windshield.

Mike S.
5/5
Nice Snow preventer
20.12.19

Arrived super fast. Feels pretty durable. The inside of the cover is a silver/gray with the outside being black. Once installed properly, it’s almost like blackout curtains for your car

Luara R.
5/5
Totally worth it
23.12.19
As you can see, we have a very big truck that is very hard to fit with these things. Also, as you can see, we only got it on mid-storm. The windshield was covered in ice (not snow) we couldn’t get off, so we covered it hoping for the best come morning. Well, not only did it stop snow from pulling up on the windshield and mirrors, also prevented our doors from sticking, AND it MELTED the ice on the windshield! Very happy!
 
Adam
5/5
works well
24.11.19
Covers my car nicely and works well for warm or colder weather. Keeps the direct sun out of my windshield in the summer and also helps keep pollen off. Should be useful for colder months to keep the snow and ice off. I also like how it covers the side mirrors as well.
 
Lucy
5/5
Excellent quality product for winter
24.10.19

This is for Snow cover but I use even in summer to cover from sun. The quality of clothes is really good. I am really happy to have this in winter. Last year I face a lot of issue due to snow, but this year I am already ready with the cover. Benefits using this:
1. Quality is great
2. It fits my SUV properly
3. Easily washable
4. Covers front side lights
5. Value for your pocket

Josh
5/5
Life saver!!
26.12.19
Love it! I’ve already used it a few times for snow. Windshield cleans off easily and wipers and mirrors are totally protected from snow and ice. The only thing that may become a problem is that the straps that secure it to the wheels got covered in ice and froze to the car. I was able to pull them loose but the elastic may not make it through a whole winter of that. Awesome product though.
 
Watson
5/5
Xmas gift spoiler
20.12.19
Because I don’t have a garage to secure my car from the elements, this cover really comes in handy! It’s easy to install. Just a few seconds putting the cover on my car’s windshield saved me minutes of trying to defrost it. It even came in a nice case to store it when not in use. I don’t have to worry about morning frost on my windows. I know what I buying as early Christmas gifts this year.
 
Val
5/5
Life saver!
22.12.19

this will make warming up the car much faster b/c I’ll be able to just take this off and not have to wait for it to defrost on it’s own. I may end up.getting another one for my husband who also leaves pretty early for work. One less step to have to do, makes life easier 🙂

Angie
5/5
Excellent!
21.12.19

I live up north and snow can be crazy here. I had hard time last season scrapping off the windshield every morning, finally decided to buy this one to save myself this winter. We have both sedan and a truck this fits both pretty good. Best part is that it covers side mirror too, which is excellent.
The fabrics quality looks good and durable.
No more scrapping this winter 😍.

Henry S.
4.2/5
Very good
24..12.19

Got this a while ago but just giving a review as i wanted to test if it truly works
…. It works GREAT!
…. We had freezing rain, and sleety type snow too. The cover protected the windshield and side mirrors perfectly…. It’s waterproof so all the frozen snow just fell right off when I removed the cover.
.
The only downside is I don’t like to attach the elastic ropes sections inside the car, so I wrapped them around the door handles… I think that part of the design could use revamping. When the car is frozen or heavily covered with snow, opening the door and unlatching the elastic types is a hassle.
.
Otherwise it’s a great product and highly recommended

Joe D.
5/5
Easy mornings!
23..12.19
This window snow cover fit my van perfectly! Glad I bought it for the upcoming winter. I have no defrost and this will help me out considerable in the mornings with the ice on my window. So far its kept my window cleaner it great quality and very easy to use and a great price… I am definitly very happy with purchase!
 
Richard
4.5/5
Fast shipping and quick installation
20.12.19

Disclaimer: This was purchased as a gift for a family member up north. I live in the south where we don’t get much snow.

With that said I took it out of the package to inspect and it appears that this item is made of durable material. I attempted to install this on my vehicle and it did take me a bit to figure out. Once I got it figure out it was smooth sailing from there. I’m sure my family member will love this item and that it will he very useful for them, being they live in Indiana and receive a ton of snow each year.

Cynthia R.
5/5
Loving it
23.12.19
winter is approaching and here we have lots of snowfall so I was looking for some windshield cover and this looks the perfect one, It is easy to use, and easy to install. It covered entire windshield for my car, thus it will help me to use the car immediately even after a heavy snow.It has tie attachment that you can clip in the front tires so the wind won’t blow it away. Side mirrors are also covered. I am happy with the purchase as cleaning windshield in winter is a pain. It looks durable also.
 
Morgan L.
5/5
Works well against frost! Will update after winter months of testing
22.12.19

I got this for my mom up north and while it’s only frosting at night so far, she said her car had zero frost on it this morning so I’d say it works! It is obvious it will block snow so I will update in a couple months when it’s colder how it worked with ice from freezing rain etc
– happy so far 🙂

Tina B.
5/5
Easy to use and more than enough uses for it
21.12.19
I have no complaints, sturdy and withstandable seemingly durable cloth.. I needed it for this winters sleet I hate sitting in my driveway 20 mins before i can leave trying to get the ice off my windshield … Im willing to bet this will be great for summertime as well especially living near the beach I can put it on to keep the sun from burning the seats as well as keep the bird poop off the windshield.. It works for me so I would recommend it
 
Adele D.
4/5
Easy mornings!
25..12.19
Seems like a very good material, but hardly fits my Ford F150. but can always compromise
 
Tonia V.
5/5
works great
21.12.19

I’ve had a cheap one of these for years. This one is much, much better. Even with snow and ice melt on it it did not stick to the windshield.

Dale R.
5/5
Perfect
09.12.19
Nothing frustrates me more than having to scrap ice off my car windshield in the morning. This cover fits my truck great and keeps the windshield clean. It takes a little bit of time to put on and take off but its so much less time than having to scrape my windshield or letting the car heat up. Very happy with this purchase!
 
Grace
5/5
Perfect Gift
21.11.19
My husband is an Uber driver, so I knew this would be the perfect gift for him. The material is thinner than I thought it would be but is also more durable. The material is not cheaply made. I like that it covers my van window shield perfectly. The clips that snap are of good quality and are easy to use. It comes with two mirror covers that are easily adjustable as well. It comes with a nice zippered carrying pouch for convenient storing and carrying. Will include more pictures after our first snowfall!
 
Jessica
5/5
no more ice scrapping
25.12.19

The design of these shades is different and not like the old shades which are used from inside the car. These shades go outside the windscreen and gives a better protection from sun and snow. Living in midwest means snow anytime and this gives a great protection to the car and no more hassle of cleaning snow and ice.

Anna
5/5
Clean windhsield
24..12.19
This is the best windshield cover ever. I live where the weather is very unpredictable in the winter so it’s great to go to my vehicle and not have to remove 10 inches of snow off of my windshield or scrape ice for an hour. It saves me gas as well I don’t have to start my car and let it run for 15 or 20 minutes to thaw the windshield. It is well made and comes with 2 mirror covers. I had no problem installing it it takes me a few minutes but it’s well worth it.
 
Small town girl
5/5
Must have excellent snow cover
24.11.19
I bought this cover to put on my new mini van it perfectly fit. Recently we had a snow blizzard for an hour, a little snow but my windshield was covered. When I removed the cover it was fine, no need to scratch or clean. The cover also easy to wipe and fold. I hope it will work perfect in heavy snow in upcoming months. I will recommend this to people who want to cover windshield clean and no hassle to clean and start car and go to work.
 
Zee
5/5
Pretty simple
22.12.19
Easy to install and has some magnets to help hold the cover in place along with straps that go on the tires as well. Flaps that go around the mirrors help as well. Comes with a nice carry bag too. Works well thus far use it for when at work. Would recommend.
 
Jimmy
5/5
MOST BUY!!
20.12.19

This is a must buy if you want to protect your windshield from damage and snow when parked. I have used this for 2 weeks and I feel that it also helps reflect sunlight and will be a useful item during non in climate weather as well. I was in Toronto and got the make the best use of it to test and see how the product works. I am amazed with results and durability of the product really is worth buying again.

Kishan
4/5
great so far
24.12.19
I wish this was a little more water proof. It is really good material but I have to leave it out to dry after every use or it just stays wet. Generally I will just put it in the little bag it comes in after I take it off and dry it on the weekends. Other than that it hasn’t let me down! It’s most useful I find when it gets really icy. I used it when it snowed and I found it would have been just as fast to brush the snow off my windows. It takes about 2 minutes to install and about the same amount of time to take it of, fold it and get it in the bag. I’ve also never had the magnets scratch my car so I don’t know why a lot of people hate them They are super handy when it comes to installing in the wind. My concern when I bought this was that the flaps would break the seal on my car door and let in a bunch of water, but it was on during a rainstorm and I had absolutely no water inside my car. I drive a Subaru outback and my windows don’t have a frame around them, so that may be why. This doesn’t have an anitheft bar in the door fla.Anyway so far I’m very happy with this window cover.
James
4/5
Fits well, Strap ok
22..12.19
This fits my Durango very well. The hub hooks helps keeps it in place so it doesn’t flop around when it`s windy, and I really love the magnets along the top and bottom, they help with putting it on in the wind so you don`t have to fight the wind while you walk to the other side of your vehicle. I also really like the side mirror covers.
Golf
2/5
hardly fit
22.12.19
Even advertised as fitting trucks, this hardly fitted our 2017 Ford F-350 Crew Cab. The side mirror covers were way too small & the straps don’t come close enough to attach to a wheel either.
Hayes
4/5
Fit
19.12.19

I thought when the description stated it was large enough for SUV’s it would work for my wife’s small SUV and my pick-up so I ordered two. As it turns out it covers everything except about 3 inches at the bottom side of the windshield. It covers the windshield very nicely from top to bottom just not on the edge. On her vehicle it is very easy to put on and the mirror covers are great. Not bad except it could be a little longer.

Kevin
5/5
good design easy to adjust
23.12.19
Love it, fits like a glove for my new 2019 ford escape. I had one almost like it, but this one is heavier ,and better made.So Glad that it came today, because it just started to snow and stick to my windshield. My other one I had ,worked but it was very thin,it only lasted a year,this one is thicker, and the mirror covers are attached, so they won’t blow away while putting this on when its windy.
 
Vlad
5/5
it's a winter jacket for your car!
21.12.19
I love this windshield cover! Aside from a few inches on one side in my picture (which could have easily been adjusted if I had had more time before work) it fits my 2006 Honda Odyssey almost perfectly! The magnets on the top and bottom hold very securely to the roof and hood. I used it every night this week and when I went to my car after work I just pulled it off and didnt have to scrape any frost off my windows unlike everyone else in the parking lot. The mirror covers are also nice because it keeps the mirrors defrosted as well. I find it very easy to install by myself on my van, which I was a little worried about, but the magnets really help with holding it down while I get one side in the door and then move to the next side.

I cant believe I’ve gone my whole life living in Quebec and am just now using one of these. It’s a serious winter time game changer.
Ella
5/5
Perfect for all season!
24..12.19

1. It’s really big to cover any car
2. Very very easy to use and after use very easy to fold and store in the boot or door pocket
3. Very secured and can’t not be stolen if installed properly
4 I used to protect from sun and worked like a charm
5. To me it’s all season
6. Winds can’t lift them
7. Thick and rugged … so assume it’s high quality and durable

Daniel
4.5/5
Good but not perfect
24.12.19
very good material! haven’t seen something like this since i have been using covers! However, i find the fit for my vehicle alittle out of place, apart from that, it seems tough and durable
Simeon
5/5
Best thing ever
22.12.19
This has been the best thing ever. It’s already iced where I live and we leave last minute to go to school. After that day I broke this out and it was super easy to use and put on the van. I didn’t have to deal with ice the next day which we got to school on time. It is super easy to put back in its pouch as well. I fully plan on buying one for my mom since she get tons of ice and snow.
 
Melissa
4/5
Great material but not a perfect fit
21.12.19
It does not fit our Honda Odyssey. Especially when the side mirror covers are on, it fits very strangely. Too tight in some places, plenty of over in others and the bottom corners are left unprotected.
 
Nick
5/5
Easy to use and durable
20.12.19
I have had another one before but this is made with good material which will be durable in any weather summer or winter. The side mirror covers are a bonus for winters and allow to keep the cover in place too. The magnets are strong so the cover stays in place. The size is good and it will cover cars, SUVs and trucks easily. Use it summer to avoid heating and in winters to avoid snow.
 
Singh
5/5
Great cover
19..12.19
I bought this to protect my car windshield from damage this winter. It is wind proof and protect my windshield for ice. I really like the designs with the straps and magnets to hold it in place. It has an anti theft design which is a great feature. I checked out the material when it arrived and its is made of really sturdy material. I feel this will do the job I bought it for.
 
John
5/5
Timer Saver no more scrapping
02.12.19
This thing rocks!!! I’ve got a new baby, and nothing sucks more than that horrible scraping noise on my windshield to her! And where we live, leaving your car running isn’t an option! We have 3 cars but only a 2 car garage so one always gets stuck outside. It’s usually mine because my husband does work on his in the garage! So glad to have this now!!!
Liz
5/5
it works!!
20.12.19
I like this particular cover because it fits my van well and was easy to install on the windshield. The magnets are an added plus We haven’t gotten a lot of snow yet, so I can’t report on that part of the product but it did work for sleet. I’m hoping that when the wind blows the strap doesn’t rub the paint. Over all a good buy
 
Chris
5/5
Perfect fit
19.12.19
The best thing about this product is how light weight and durable it feels. I drive large Yukon and I’m a small person. I was worried it would be hard for me to get it on the windshield without frustration. NOPE! It was super easy to instal and take off. It’s going to save me so much time come winter when the snow come. It’s great!!
 
Kung
5/5
works pretty well
19.12.19
This snow cover has worked really well for us all Winter! It’s easy to put on, covers the windshield on both a car and a minivan and stays in place. Removes quickly and eliminates ice from the windshield on those freezing cold mornings! I researched a lot of these before purchasing and am super happy with my selection!!
 
Joshua
5/5
Great&Useful product!
09..12.19
This product was exactly what I needed! It fit both of our cars well. It was easy to put on and take off. My car stays in the garage but my husband typically parks in the driveway and this saved him from several minutes of defrosting and scraping. Shipping was fast and customer service was easy to work with! Very happy with my purchase!
 
Jung
5/5
Lazy!!
13.12.19
This was for my lazy teenager who drives early in the morning to school. She is always running late and never warms up her car first. She will drive off with frost on her windshield and that worries me. This is perfect for making sure that doesn’t happen. It is easy to put on and take right back off.
 
Smith
5/5
this window cover fit like a glove on my 07 avalanche
14.12.19
this window cover fit like a glove on my 07 avalanche .. took only a couple minutes to put it on.. had all of the front window covered and windshield wipers as well straps hooked on the front wheels with no problem .. theside merror covers fit perfect all i need to do is put left and right on them to make things easier for me next time i put the cover on
 
Ivan
4/5
Ok
12.12.19
It’s not quite big enough to cover the entire windshield of my sons Honda Pilot but it gets the job done.. It’s still usable 
 
Kat
5/5
Impressed!!
14.11.19
This product is made very durable. It came in a nice sleek bag for storage. I tried it in my car before any bad weather so I could see how to put it on. It has magnets to stick to the car. It also has side mirror covers. It has straps to close in the car along with hooks to out on the wheel to ensure it isn’t going anywhere. This is going to help so much this winter!
Peter
5/5
2004 Tahoe
18.12.19
I use my Tahoe as a plow vehicle, but it sits outside… so whenever it snows, I have to clear it, then plow the driveway. The problem is, I don’t need to clear the whole car, just enough! I put this on, and when I go out there, I peeled it back and ready to plow!!! So nice at 6AM!
 
Vallender
5/5
Bring on the snow!
11.12.19
I got this for my service vehicle. When i am at a jobsite and if is going to snow i put this on my vehicle. It literally only takes about 30 seconds. The magnets ate very strong and do not move around. I do not have heated mirrors so these added mirror covers are a godsend.
Jordan
5/5
easy to install
04.12.19
It’s already snowing where I live, and this makes it sooo nice so I dont have to scrape my windshield! Then I just throw it in the trunk
 
Cassie
5/5
good for the money
15.12.19
Great cover for winter! There’s also a magnet in able it to stick the body of your vehicle! You can also lock it inside of your car…can hook it also in the rim of your vehicle so that it will not hit your car body dueing strong wind! Your side mirror is also covered!
 
Akim
5/5
great for mornings
12.11.19
Perfect for winter and when in the morning you have a kid getting ready for school along with a parent getting ready and another kid you are waking up, you don’t have much time to clean off the windshield , so it’s very nice that it covers the whole windshield and even the mirrors. It’s easy to use and it comes with a little bag to fold it all up when you don’t use it. It nice they have hooks so it don’t blow away in strong winds.
 
Judith
5/5
Durable
18.12.19
This is nice window cover to keep snow and ice off your windows. Comes in a nice pouch for easy storage in your car. Very durable and easy to place on the windshield of your car or SUV. I have a Pathfinder and works great. Have yet to try it on my truck or Camero.
 
Alex
5/5
Saves so much time
21.12.19
This is THE best thing for Snow.it is easy to put on and big enough for my car. it fits perfectly to my windshield for winter snow and frost.It is saving me lots of time.i can easily put it on my car without anyones help. Very easy to remove the accumulated snow as well.
 
Sandra
5/5
excellent for preventing frost and foggy windshield
13.12.19
This was the first time I have bought a cover for my car’s windshield as I was getting tired of scraping frost off my windshield every morning before work and then having to drive with my view hindered by fog. This windshield cover has totally eliminated these issues: now I only have to worry about the rest of my windows.
 
Pete
4/5
i can only hope
10.12.19
I bought this to protect my car windshield. It is wind proof and I liked the design with the straps and magnets to hold it in place. The material looks sturdy with an anti theft design. I haven’t really tested in snow but I hope that it stays strong in extreme winter.
 
Jackson
5/5
highly recommend!!
18.11.19
This product is amazing I cant take a pic as my husband has it in his truck but he used it last night as it got cold and frosted here. And this am the window was good to go no scraping it or having to climb up and clean the window off. I highly recommend this.
 
Katya
4/5
good
18.12.19
Ok so I love this cover because the cover itself, the magnets, and the hooked security straps really are great quality. I have a 2002 Honda CR-V. We got a substantial amount of wet snow the night that I first installed it, and the windshield was completely snow/ice free in the early morning.
Amanda
5/5
Must have during winter if you can't park in garage
21.11.19
Fits my Jeep Wrangler with room to spare, great to have the windshield and mirrors both covered. I put it on at night before an ice storm and just peeled it off in the morning with nothing to scrape! Highly recommended if you can’t park in a garage!
 
William
4/5
good quality
03.12.19
Great concept and generally works very well in our brutal cold. However, the hooks that hook onto the wheels are plastic and they broke after the second use because they froze. So far, it still works fine without the hooks, but it’s too bad.
 
Remy
5/5
i can only hope
05.12.19
Exactly what I was looking for! Very easy to install -took me 1 minute to do it and remove it as well. This windshield cover will be very useful during winter time. Very durable and good quality. Comes with a storage bag. Definitely recommending.
 
Marie
5/5
best cover for our truck ever
08.11.19
This cover is fantastic. We put it on before the snow was predicted to come in, we also had wind gusts up to 45 mph and branches, cables etc all fall to the ground but not this cover. It stayed right where it was supposed to! Fabulous!
 
Harell
5/5
Great!!
08.12.19
Bought two of these, one for a 2018 Ford Explorer and one for a 2007 Ford F150. Used them once already this year, easy to install, stayed in place even with the stiff winds we had. The mirror covers work great on the Explored, but I have Trailer mirrors on the F150 (I didn’t expect the to fit. But, A great product for the price. Would definitely buy this again.
 
Ernest
4.5/5
Excited to try!
21.11.19
So excited to try this out once the snow flies – how handy will this be, just toss on the windshield, let it snow, then pop off in the morning. This is going to save a ton of time, without the security of a garage, this is a great alternative.
 
Marley
5/5
NO snow yet
16.12.19
I live in Winnipeg and although we don’t have snow yet, I bought this in preparation for the coming winter. I laid it out on my Ford Focus and it appears to work well. The real test will be this winter but for the minimal investment it is worth it to me, so I don’t have to brush off my windshield every single morning.
 
Winchester
5/5
Leave nuisance eliminated
05.12.19
Lightweight and easy to use. Winter hasn’t been that rough so far but it has held up to the little snow so far. The vehicle is parked underneath a tree so the leaves nuisance has been eliminated. Highly recommend this product.
 
Rob
5/5
well made, decent price
08.11.19
Haven’t had a snow yet, but, this cover fits over my sedan windshield quite well and stays in place. Material is thick but flexible so I imagine it is durable. For the price it seems like a solid product. Very happy with it.
 
Mike
4/5
As expected
08.12.19
It is not _very_ quick to set up, but then again, I wasn’t expecting much else, since something like this has to be secured at several spots and on both sides of the car. So overall, it delivers and comes in handy at times.
 
Eric
4.5/5
Get One!
21.12.19
Looks great! I’ll post an updated picture of it on my car tomorrow, I installed it at night and couldn’t get a good picture of it with my flash on. I think everyone should invest in one of these! It’s going to be perfect for winter. 🙂
 
Matt
5/5
Must have to rain and winter
13.12.19
I’ll add a picture when I go back outside! It snowed the night I got this! It works perfectly. I had to get help because I’m not tall enough to reach the top of my windshield but I’m excited I got it!! Makes it less time for me the mornings!!
 
Bri
5/5
easy to use
17.12.19
I like the extra hooks that come with this windshield cover. You can hook them to your wheels for added wind protection. The mirror covers are a nice addition as well. We no longer have to scrape our windshield.
 
Angie
5/5
cant live in NFL without it
13.11.19
arrived on the same day we were expecting a big snow storm. So easy to put on. It stayed in place perfectly even with the high wind. I love the mirror covers. no more scraping icy windshields and mirrors.
 
Mark
5/5
needed if you park outside
08.12.19
This fits perfectly on my F150! Holds tight with the magnets alone. We haven’t had any snow yet here in mtl, but it’s made it super easy to keep dew/ice off my windshield!
Great product for anyone with a vehicle that they park outside!
Marcus
4.5/5
Smart!
21.12.19
Last year someone at my job had this on their car so i was determined to get on for this winter. We get A LOT of snow where i live so this is perfect to help make cleaning of the car easier and faster
 
Coco
5/5
Perfect gift
14.12.19
I got this for my nieces car, it keeps the snow and frost off the windshield. It’s easy to put on and take off. It is heavy enough material that I believe it will last for a good amount of time.
 
Steve
5/5
time saver
19.12.19
I bought this for my husbands fusion that parks outside. With the snow we get in quebec this will come in handy. It seems durable and easy to use. Have not had snow yet so we will find out.
 
Winifred
5/5
works well easy to use
11.12.19
Love it. Lots of magnets hold it in place so it’s easy to get one even with some wind going on. I love the mirror pouches too! It’s so great not to have to chisel ice off my windshield and mirrors.
 
Cyndie
5/5
works great
10.12.19
This is awesome!!!! I had to wait for some good snow to try it but it turned out to work really great.. so easy to use and window was nice and clear. My wipers were covered and not frozen
 
Daniela
5/5
works like charm!
21.11.19
Used this windshield cover for the first time last week and was very pleased. I had left my car at the airport for 3 days and knew that there was to be a snowstorm while I was gone. I got back and the car was covered with ice and snow. Just lifted the cover off and my windshield was free and clear. No scraping for me anymore. Great product.
 
Lynda
5/5
very helpful
25.12.19
Great product bought at the right time. Saving 10 mins daily to clean the ICE from the windshield before going to work and avoid risks to drive with some ice on the mirrors. I am glad i purchased this product.
 
Goldie
5/5
Saves a lot of time scraping ice and snow off the car
13.12.19
Absolutely love these, got one for each car. Does it’s job to keep snow off the windshield and the side mirror covers are an awesome bonus feature. Use it for every snowstorm!
 
Sandy
5/5
helps with cleaning
21.12.19
Easy to Use and fast setup. Less time spent on the car clearing off the heavy snoe or ice. It is made of 3 layers of protection from ice and honey. It fits most cas. it is universal.
 
Morgan
5/5
Perfect
03.12.19
Bought this for my daughter who lives in  newfoundland & she really likes it. It fits her Jeep perfectly & cuts her time down greatly when she has to leave the house after a big snow fall.
 
Jenny
5/5
absolutely love this
21.11.19
I love this! Very easy to put on and take off by myself. It is also very fast to take it off and put it on. Saves me time and freezing in the cold having to scrape my window.
 
Melissa
5/5
ready for winter
05.12.19
Tried this on my car and it fits well and goes on easily. The cover appears to be of good quality and looks pretty durable. I’m read my to take on winter with this!!
 
Katlin
5/5
Must have!!
18.12.19
Very lightweight, super easy to install and store. No more removing snow/ice from my windshield. Must have for outdoor parking in the upcoming snow winter.
 
Vadim
3/5
fit problems
21.11.19
Shipping was amazing. This fit the windshield great. The problem is the elastic strap to hook to the rim snapped just as I started reaching tension on it. The mirror covers don’t fit over the mirror. This was a product that was suppose to fit my vehicle and it is far from fitting as far as the straps and mirror covers go. I now have to modify this product to make it work completely to my vehicle.
Mark
5/5
easy to use
12.12.19
The windshield cover is so easy to use and it fits my car great and mirrors very sturdy. It has enough stability to keep the wind from blowing it off. Just take it offf and go.
 
Jess
5/5
worth every penny!!
09.11.19
The other morning we woke to frost on the ground and all the cars covered in ice except the car we placed this cover on. It was amazing to get into the car and not have to scrape ice.
 
Sam
4/5
Light and but headache to arrange
05.12.19
Helpful for keeping snow, leaves, and bird poo off, but I have to go back and forth multiple times to arrange it properly. Otherwise it works well.
 
Maria
5/5
Overall really impressed
17.12.19
So I have only used this a few times but so far I love it the magnets are such a nice heavy duty quality without making me feel like they are going to ruin anything. The material of the cover is nice and it fits my Honda CR-V perfectly. I love that it has every aspect of a windshield cover I was looking for. My only reservation is the clips that go on the wheels don’t stay on super well but I’m not worried bc they are almost a backup precaution to the magnets
 
Jerry
5/5
great quality
11.12.19
The quality is amazing! I can’t wait to use it when the snow hits we tested it when it started raining the night before and it has done a wonderful job keeping things of my window
 
Sabrina
5/5
very impresside!
10.12.19
It fits good in my ford Fiest sedan.
The package is really good and the material is high quality.
We did not have snow days yet but I cant wait to have it and use this to make life easier in the morning. I will probably orderanother one for the back of the car.
Tasha
3/5
ok
12.11.19
I have officially used this 3 times, and thought it was the best thing ever…. till this morning. This morning I went to take it off the cover and the front strap that holds the cover in place snapped off. It was frozen stiff and froze to the car. The mirror cover also nearly snapped off on that side. I can still use it because of the magnets and maybe I’ll try to sew it back on.
 
Alex
5/5
bye bye snow
28..10.19
 I can’t wait for our first snow just to try out this amazing idea for your vehicle windshields. No more ice scraping for me! 🙂
 
Staci
5/5
You need this!!!! ❤️❤️❤️
22.12.19
Absolutely the best invention ever created, I hate to clean my windows in the winter… This is great…. Love it and totally worth the money…
 
Ann-Marie
5/5
kept windshield protected
19.12.19
I’ve used Frost guard before and this item is better with snow, wind and ice. It does the function it supposed to do and I am pleased with it.
 
Andy
5/5
Great Product
12.12.19
Very light weight and easy to put it in just 2 min. This gives a very nice cover for snow and ice on the windsheild. I would recommend it
 
Travis
5/5
well made!!
09.11.19
Thick and well made. I’m sure this will hold up well to the weather. Easy to put on also. Really glad I’ll be ready when the snow comes this year!
 
Amanda

Checkout our customer images